top of page

The FIU PRSSA Leadership Team comprises an executive board and six committees. The executive board consists of ten main leaders: president, vice president, faculty advisor and seven committee chairs. The six committees are as follows: Community Impact; Diversity, Equity & Inclusion; Liaison; Membership; Programming; and Social Media. Each committee is led by one chair, with the exception of Social Media, which is led by two co-chairs. Chairs and co-chairs lead teams of two to five committee members. The number of committee members is subject to change as needed.

bottom of page